WSMS Track & Field Coaching Staff


Carly Littlefield
WSMS Head Track & Field Coach
LHS Girls Head Track & Field Coach
Carly_Littlefield@lovejoyisd.net


Brad Fuller 
Boys Track & Field Coach
Brad_Fuller@lovejoyisd.net


Mary Ellen Burns 
WSMS Girls Athletics Coordinator
Vertical Jumps Coach
MaryEllen_Dick@lovejoyisd.net


Jerry Quinton
WSMS Boys Athletics Coordinator
Jerry_Quinton@lovejoyisd.net

Lauren Moss
Assistant Coach
Lauren_Moss@lovejoyisd.net


Erik Hill
Assistant Coach
Erik_Hill@lovejoyisd.net


Logan Kelly 
LHS Track & Field Coordinator
Logan_Kelly@lovejoyisd.net


Tim Denton 
LHS Boys Head Track & Field Coach
Tim_Denton@lovejoyisd.net


Greg Christensen
Director of Running
Distance Coach
Greg_Christensen@lovejoyisd.net