Track & Field Coaching Staff


Tim Denton

Head Boys Track & Field Coach
Tim_Denton@lovejoyisd.net


Carly Littlefield
Head Girls Track & Field Coach
Carly_Littlefield@lovejoyisd.net


Logan Kelly
Track & Field Coordinator
Logan_Kelly@lovejoyisd.net


Greg Christensen
Director of Running
Distance Coach
Greg_Christensen@lovejoyisd.net


Vince Hernandez
Shot Put and Discus Coach
Vincent_Hernandez@lovejoyisd.net


Dustin Gunter
Shot Put and Discus Coach
Dustin_Gunter@lovejoyisd.net


May Allen
High Jump Coach
Marilyn_Allen@lovejoyisd.net


Seth Vansell
Horizontal Jumps Coach
Seth_Vansell@lovejoyisd.net

Buzz Andrews
Pole Vault Coach
Buzz_Andrews@lovejoyisd.net