Leopards Official Sponsor

Multiple Teams · Boys Soccer All-District 15-5A Awards

After winning District 15-5A, with a record of 10-1-2 (14-6-5 overall), many Leopard soccer players received all-district honors.

Offensive MVP: Bretton Laboret (12 goals, 8 assists in district). This is Bretton’s second Offensive MVP award in the last two years.

Utility Player of the Year: Cal Cranfill (10 goals, 10 assists in district).

1st Team All-District: Benji Merrick (forward), Kyle Fisher (defender), Enrique Vega (midfielder), Grant Lange (defender), Kishan Vasal (midfielder).

2nd Team All-District: Jackson Diamond (goalkeeper), Christian Kwon (defender), Matthew Schreiber (defender), Michael Branch (forward), Eddie Silva (midfielder).

Honorable Mention: Josh Engler (forward).

All-Academic: Jackson Diamond, Jason Bensmiller, Christian Kwon, Michael Branch, Josh Engler, Nick Smith, Gavin Elliot, Matthew Schreiber, Trevor Kusgen, Enrique Vega, Evan Canter, Cal Cranfill, Kyle Fisher, Bretton Laboret.