Leopards Official Sponsor

Multiple Teams · Leopards Land Fourteen on 15-5A All-District Team


Carson Collins – Sophomore/Newcomer of the Year

Chad Hesson – 1st Team Running Back

Chase Van Wagoner – 1st Team Wide Receiver

Anthony Vogel – 2nd Team Wide Receiver

Colton Egger – 2nd Team Offensive Line

Lucas Anderson – Honorable Mention Offensive Line

Chase Broussard – Honorable Mention Wide Receiver

Steven Prudhomme – Honorable Mention Wide Receiver


Landon McDermott – 2nd Team Cornerback

Mason Mitchell – 2nd Team Defensive Line

Blake Pfaff – 2nd Team Safety

Bumper Pool – 2nd Team Linebacker

Luke Parker – Honorable Mention Safety

Jalen Fields – Honorable Mention Linebacker